Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:39 a.m. - 2009-07-10
Enough drama?

Happy, happy Friday dance. I am munching on sugar snap peas from the farmer's market. Spouse packed me a snack bag for work - one bag of sugar peas, one peach. Yum. Very July.

Plowing through stuff at work. Both of my co-workers are out on vacation days so it is very quiet, although I'm not even in the same room as them, it just feels quieter.

This weekend: Sax lessons, a 50th surprise party for which I still have to write a roast/toast; prepping for next week's company. Oh - and cleaning the den to get the old sofa out and the new sofa in.

And for now, that's all I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!