Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:16 a.m. - 2009-05-06
Bits

Got my hair cut and roots colored last night - I hate that smell, and I can't wash my hair until tonight, and I hate all those hair bits that stay with you until you wash your hair.

We had a tasty dinner last night (dream dinner) onion crusted chicken with mashed potatoes and spinach. I made a double batch and then froze three so spouse and Andy will have dinners while I'm in flora dora.

Talked to my father - all of his tests came back great, though he does not yet have the results of the chest x-ray. Maybe later this week.

Spouse wants to have lunch with me today. He better not lock the keys in the car again. Ahem.

I am not interesting today especially. So for now, that's all I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!