Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:08 p.m. - 2005-07-19
Back in the saddle agin
Got in around 1 a.m. this morning, and I can barely stay awake. Then I get to work and realize I made a major editing mistake on a brochure I did before I left. I am so angry at myself. So happy to be back at work. Not.

Did I mention that we took the kids to see the new penguin documentary last weekend? It is most fabulous. You should go. It is not too sentimental or nthropomorphic, just endearing and a little melancholy.

So tonight we unpack, get groceries, pay bills, and go to sleep at 7:30 if I can manage it!

a hui hou marama

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!