Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:06 a.m. - 2010-09-21
And the piggie says squeak, squeak, squeak

Chatted with Florida family last night. Andy was in a good mood, spouse is still tired and a bit overwhelmed at work.

I made pasta with fresh tomatoes, basil and mozzarella for dinner. Very delicious! Spouse made a salad with some pretty tiny heirloom tomatoes and that was tasty too.

Andy made jokes, my brother sounds good on the phone; talked to my sister who is taking flying lessons. I'm actually feeling happy. (but I can't say it too loud.)

The website launch went well and I got some minor praise and glory from my boss.

Did I say that my parents are coming up in two weeks? They'll stay with me part of the time and my brother part of the time.

And for now, that's what I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!