Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:45 a.m. - 2010-09-22
Frizzies are gone

I spent three hours at the salon getting my hair cut and colored last night. I had the stylist cut quite a bit off, and she did my roots, but now my hair is qwuite a bit darker. I'm not used to it yet. I'm not sure why it took so long, except that I hadn't done anything to it (salon wise) since early April.

Made a quick dinner before I went off to hair land: pub chicken, mashed potatoes and asparagas. I was starving by the time I got home, so I got to eat around 9.

Andy has been particularly affectionate to spouse and and that has been a treat. Today he has an orthodontist appointment and another check of his wrist which he says is still bothering him.

Not much else to report otherwise.

And for now, that's what I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!