Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:26 p.m. - 2011-07-20
Also Little Debbie Kringle Cakes

Got up early and got Andy off to camp. Spouse does the majority of the work, but I get to help a little (lunch, breakfast, reminders, etc.)

Last night we had BBQ leftovers, and watched junky tee vee. Today was filled with the noise of screaming trees being taken down. The noise was bothersome, not so much because of the noise itself, but because of what it meant. So we headed out to Costco and then stopped for chowder and gazpacho for a light lunch. Quite tasty.

Tonight I'm making chicken marsala.

Tomorrow is my annual ob/gyn, so I must get PSP (pap-smear-pretty.) I may be able to make the morning mommies' coffee, and tomorrow night there is a mommies' night. Woo hoo!

Working on some cleaning projects which is good because tonight is trash night.

My sister called yesterday to let us know she got home safely; she is flying today and tomorrow! My brother and SIL also called to see how everyone is doing. They are pretty tired after flying back home.

Here are things I don't eat anymore:

Dominoes pizza, Pizza-hut pizza, canned corn, white sandwich bread, beef stew, bologna, fake pancake syrup, frozen waffles.

In case you wanted to know.

Also - there are WAY TOO MANY shows about cupcakes.

And for now, that's what I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!