Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:00 a.m. - 2010-12-17
Checking it twice

Happy, happy Friday dance.

We had a few decorative sprinklings of snow, but nothing sticking. Most of the meetings wen well yesterday, and I was able to pick up my Christmas craft from the printer - calendars of photos from our family vacation in July. Some of the pictures are not great, but I hope it brings back some good memories.

Two more packages came yesterday, so now I'm only waiting on two - Andy's guitar pics and a charm that spouse is giving me for my bracelet.

Today should be busy but fun. I have a pile of meetings, I hope to get my car inspected, and then we have our campus holiday gathering. No one is eating lunch because the party is at 2.

Tonight we're going out for pizza, then I'm dropping off a few gifts and hope to come home and work on some holiday cards. Tomorrow is the usual morning - sax lessons and laundry, but I also want to get some groceries in case we get snowed in on Sunday. I'm hoping not to have to go ANYWHERE on Sunday and just finish up details and pack. And maybe bake biscotti.

And for now, that's what I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!