Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:07 p.m. - 2010-10-14
Please hold.

I'm in one of those hurrier I go, behinder I get periods. Tons of big and little projects at work, my co-worker is having surgery next week, requests, more requests, clarification of requests for writing, photos, video...AAAUGH!

Anyway.

Took Andy to his rehearsal and my folks came with me. That meant spouse had the house to himself for a few hours and got alot of his grading done.

Tonight we'll take my folks for dinner halfway between our hosue and my brother's house, and he'll pick them up after dinner. They fly out tomorrow morning, provided the weather cooperates.

Andy had a ton of homework, so he worked on it until we left for rehearsal, again when we got back, and then a little bit this morning before he left. I KNOW he wanted me to send in a note, but he was able to get it all done before school, and I helped by typing his paper once it was finished.

I think that may be all I have.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!