Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:59 a.m. - 2010-06-15
Daily Planner

More appointments. OB/GYN appointment went fine, but she is ordering a uterine biopsy. (May be TMI if you want to skip ahead...) I have been bleeding very heavily since I got off the pill a year ago, and just to be safe, my doctor ordered a biopsy because one of the risks of tamoxifen is an increased risk for uterine cancer. So in two weeks I'll have the biopsy. It will be in her office, so it shouldn't be a big deal...

My brother also has a surgery date - July 6 - to have his thyroid out. His doctor says it shouldn't be a big deal either, and since we're coming down the 10th, that's a good thing.

And for now, that's what I've got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!