Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:47 p.m. - 2010-06-16
Incrementally

My brother's surgery date has been moved to next week. The original date wasn't available and he doesn't want to wait until the end of July for the surgery, so that's all good.

My nephew just got his learner's permit. I am officially old now. Andy is a bit jealous but in a cousinly way.

Spouse had a good time at his professional event last night. Andy and I got fast food for dinner, though I must say I did enjoy my chicken sandwich. Spouse got home around 9 ish.

Work was productive, but lots of changes at the last minute.

Spouse and Andy have a scout meeting and bbq tonight. I am making dream dinners with my neighbor. Andy will be going white water rafting this weekend, so spouse and I kind of have an open weekend except for going to the in-laws for an early Father's day celebration with FIL. BIL, SIL and the baby (who's now THREE) will be there. YAY!

And for now, that's all I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!