Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:18 p.m. - 2012-01-27
Guess what today is?

Happy, happy Friday dance.

Today is my parents' 55th wedding anniversary. Pretty impressive! We'll celebrate when we go down to Florida next month.

I am terrible person today - still in my jammies! Andy was still sick today, and spouse and I were supposed to go run errands, but the weather was awful (rainy, sleety, ick...) so after spouse went to work out, we all just hung out in our jammies and play clothes. Andy got up after 12 noon. We had sooooop for lunch, and have been watching junky movies, TV and reading the newspaper and facebook. Yesterday, Andy and I watched Ferris Beuller, Space Balls and some other 80s movie that I can't bring to mind again...I am losing braincells by the thousands.

We called the in-laws today to tell them that Andy was sick, and they asked us not to come. I don't blame them, I don't want to get this either, but it frees up a big pile-o-time tomorrow, so that's good.

Spouse has made our pizza dough for tonight, so we continue the tradition of Friday Pizza Night!

Here are my new guilty TV watches:

Dance Moms - I don't even have a daughter!

Project Runway - my Florida friend is into this too, as is my niece and my mother. Love this season.

And of course, all of the Hoarding/Buried Alive/Extreme Collectors type shows.

What do you watch?

And for now, that's what I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!