Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:15 p.m. - 2011-12-21
Ten tiny tinkers

Time is just whizzing by! Took Andy and the neighbor kids to school, went to get my car repaired and inspected, got home, wrapped, did cards, went to the post office, had lunch with spouse, picked up some additional gift cards and something from the craft store, came home, spouse dealt with the plumber ($200 we weren't expecting to pay...); continue to wrap and clean.

My brother and SIL come in at 7:30 tomorrow, so we'll go pick them up at the big city airport. Spouse will have to stay home so that we have room in the car, but he's making pizza doughs so we can have pizza when we get back.

And for now, that's what I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!