Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:49 p.m. - 2011-12-20
Two tasks a-tugging

Another fun-filled holiday-prepping weekend. We had a nice time with friends on Sunday, and dinner was just delicious! I highly recommend the recipe.

Some of my cards are done; most of my shopping is done, half of the house is clean, and half of the presents are wrapped. Better get more done!

Went to the spine doctor on Monday who scheduled me for a series of shots after Christmas. He says it should help with pain and mobility. YAY!

Our company starts arriving late Thursday night.

Spouse and I took Andy to school this morning at 7, had breakfast with neighbors after that, then began a series of about 10 stops/errands. I made a bunch of phone calls for car service, dentist, taxes, etc., and tonight is all about wrapping and getting more Christmas cards done.

I think I am having fun.

And for now, that's what I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!