Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:28 a.m. - 2011-12-15
Six ladies sipping

The morning mommies just left. Made a great pumpkin bread from a Trader Joe's mix. Nice balance of sweet and spice.

Andy is stressed out - lots of homework, lots of music, though he managed to find time yesterday to play on his saw for a half-hour, but didn't have time to empty the dishwasher or take out the recycling.

Going to have lunch with my former coworker. Spouse is joining us, then I have to get to work on Christmas cards. I don't know how I did the holidays when I was working. Maybe I had to be more disciplined???

And for now, that's what I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!