Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:45 p.m. - 2011-12-03
Changing it up?

Seems I'm giving up alot of my routines and patterns. I used to log on regularly to d-land and other journals, and I haven't been doing that as much; I also used to have a number of household routines, job patterns, etc., and carry out those as well.

And now...

I've also lost a big pile of my email and journal links. So if you are reading this Katherine (I need your password please???)

And if you want me to read you, send me your info too!

My mother just called. She and my father were at the hosopital this morning - she has a kidney stone. Aaaargh. So she is home with pain and anti-neausea pills.

Yesterday I saw the oncologist. Everything is cool. MRI is scheduled for January.

Spouse and I also ran some more holiday-related errands, and had our home-made Friday night pizza - very tasty. Spouse is becomign quite the pizza maker.

Looking forward to the grown-ups party tonight. I am bringing salsa, guacamole, goat cheese with cranberries and (zzzzz...) hummus. Though I like hummus. Don't you?

And for now, that's what I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!