Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:54 p.m. - 2011-10-14
I need a motivational speaker to live with me

Can you hear the scolding that is going on in my head? Why haven't I done more to clean out my closet (literally, figurately and actively)? Why am I not already packed? Why is my house/life/kitchen/paperwork not organized?

My folks are coming in one week, and we are leaving the next day, and I've been relatively unmotivated to do alot. This morning I fell asleep after I got up and snoozed until 10.

Granted, I am not sleeping well, but still...

My SIL told me about some new nighties from Junonia that are supposed to keep a hot body cool. Heh. I'm going to check it out.

Busy weekend - tonight, sax lesson, tomorrow, breakfast with the neighbors and a football game, Sunday, we see the in-laws and spouses brother's family. (YAY! Can't wait to see my niece Sydney who is FOUR and loves her aunt Pattypat.

Also, this means no cooking for several days. Wooooo hooooo!

And for now, that's what I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!