Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:28 p.m. - 2011-09-21
I don't even like pumpkin pie

And more of the mundane. PT, cleaning, cooking, feeling guilty, laundry, etc.

I could not sleep well last night, lots of crazy dreams, lots of side shifting, yuck. Headed off to PT this morning. I always laugh when they tell me how much tension I carry in my legs and back. Heh.

The morning mommies are coming for coffee tomorrow, and I am cleaning off the dining room table, baking a blueberry cake and some muffins. That feels like progress.

I am noticing more of the leaves change, though many of them are just drying up. There are still so many branches and trees down from the hurricane.

Found out the Flora Dora part of the family is going on a Thanksgiving cruise out of Tampa. I'm glad for them, but I wish we could go too. First of all, we can't swing it financially as we have to pay not just for the cruise, but the airfare to get down there. Second, Andy can't miss three days of school. My niece and nephew have the whole week off.

Should be fun.

And for now, that's what I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!