Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:02 p.m. - 2011-09-15
Missed hump day

I missed updating yesterday, not that I have anything really exciting or newsworthy to writeabout. Yesterday morning I met with my head therapist - we're down to once a month until I get a job, which I better do soon. Then in the afternoon, I met with my physical therapist. I wish I was getting better there.

My head therapist said I was feeling tired because I am tired. I guess, though it still doesn't make me feel less guilty.

We have had really warm, humid weather this week, and this afternoon, the autumn fairy is going to flip the switch after sending through some thunderstorms, so it will likely hit the 40s tonight and only be in the low 60s tomorrow.

I took Andy to his wind ensemble rehearsal last night and listened to the news on the radio while I waited for him.

I had lunch with my former co-worker and we caught up on the office gossip. Spouse came along, I'm sure he was bored, but he wanted a sandwich.

That sounds like a good book title to me.

And for now, that's what I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!