Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:24 p.m. - 2011-09-13
And also a lovely bunch o'coconuts.

Here is how you spell the state of Maine. MAINE. I reread yesterday's entry and once again realized that I had a misspelling. Sheesh!

I still have the sleeps. I could sleep until 10. Get up, have breakfast, take a little nap. Get up, do some house things, and have another nap, and then make dinner and go to bed at 9. I should be rested by now.

This week all the activities begin. Tonight is Karate; tomorrow is wind ensemble; Thursday is scouts. But this weekend, so far we have nothing planned, and the in-laws don't want to see us.

I am thinking of my neighbor who has had some pain in her armpit for a week or so, but doesn't feel anything. She went today to see her doctors, so I'm hopeful she'll hear some good news.

Andy has picture day tomorrow. We took him to get a hair cut yesterday. He is happy with it. Can't wait to see what he picks to wear.

And for now, that's what I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!