Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:37 a.m. - 2011-08-09
Maybe I should become a laundress

Check, check, checking things off the list. Scheduled the car for service, got a mani-pedi with my friend scheduled (it is her birthday present.)

We took Andy to my parents' friends' house last night. They were off at 6:30 this morning, and Andy called us at 8 to let us know they'd arrived in Philly. Then he called at 8:20 to let us know he was having a cheese steak sandwich for breakfast. I'm still laughing about that.

Spouse and I have been puttering - laundry, bills, making appointments.

PT appointment Wednesday at 8 - Check
Dentist appt Thursday at 7:30 - Check
Mommies coffee Thursday at 8:30 - Check
Drop off car for service Friday - Check
Find a job - oh yah...that.

Our piggie seems very slow this week. He's sleeping alot. I do worry about him. He's still very sweet and shy.

Spouse and I are going to lunch (I have a gift certificate) and then to a movie I think. I can't remember the last time I went to a movie in the DAYTIME!

And for now, that's what I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!