Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:41 p.m. - 2011-06-29
Two-fer-one

Go ahead. Ask me what time the freezer person came. (They were scheduled to come between 10 and 2.) TWO THIRTY!

He came to tell me that frost inside the freezer was normal. Yah, I know that. What he didn't expect was frost on the outside of the freezer. Oh. He'd never seen that before. I have to get a new freezer now. Ugh.

Took Andy to Karate last night and after we went to Cracker Barrel. I ate no bisquits.

Came home, did wash, helped Andy order some records (yes vinyl records.)

This morning, I took Andy to camp, saw my therapist (we're on a six-week schedule now...) Told her I've been lazy and not doing much of anything. She congratulated me. Oh.

Went to lunch with my former co worker who told me they hired two people to fill my job. Oh. Both are men. Oh.

Moving on.

Spouse is coming home tomorrow night! YAY! I'm trying to figure out what we'll do over the holiday weekend. I'm thinking maybe fireworks and the parade, but that's about it.

And for now, that's what I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!