Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:15 a.m. - 2011-06-15
Quickly

Thought I updated yesterday! We started yesterday taking my neighborfriend's sister to the airport. I was glad to spend more time with her. Then spouse and I got coffee, got piggie supplies, office supplies, gassed up the car and had lunch. I took a nap in the afternoon. Made stuffed flounder and veggies for dinner. Quite yummy. Went through some paperwork, then went to sleep. I am doing a great deal of sleeping.

Today, no set appointments except for tonight when we have a night mommies' dinner.

Tomorrow there's a morning mommies' coffee, lunch with a former coworker and an appointment to get my toenails done.

Today my father is having his third skin cancer surgery. This one is the scariest - they want to make sure it is not melanoma. Yikes. I am saying prayer.

And for now, that's what I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!