Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:59 a.m. - 2011-06-08
My email was hacked.

Let me just apologize now. My email account has been hacked. You may have received an email from me about your sex life, weight loss, friendships, watches, or recipes. I'm sorry.

Andy's recital went very well yesterday. He did a great job, and only had one little blip at the end of the fourth movement.

Our AC is on and the shades/curtains are drawn. Company is set to arrive at 4. I have a doctor's appointment at 2, and I took Andy to the orthodontist this morning at 8 for an appointment that lasted all of 5 seconds.

Tonight is the band and jazz band concert. I was going to bake cupcakes, but I think I will swing by the warehouse store and bring them ready made.

I am also uninteresting today.

And for now, that's what I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!