Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:46 a.m. - 2011-04-12
Annoying, party of one

I am just in a pissy mood - I'm hitting walls at work, and it frustrates me.

Had a nice sushi dinner with spouse last night before I had to go back to work and cover an event.

Andy got home around 9 from his rehearsal and worked on homework. It was a beautiful night and I heard the peepers for the first time this year on the way home from work.

Grey and sticky morning today, but still a bit warm. I didn't bother taking a coat or a jacket.

I haven't much more to report other than continued self-loathing. Do I do something subconsciously to undermine myself at work? Is it just because I am overweight? If I truly believe my life would be easier and better if I exercized and lost weight, why don't I do it?

And for now, that's what I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!