Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:41 p.m. - 2011-03-24
Where have I been??

Welly, welly, welly. I haven't posted in a bit. Quick summary: Decent weekend scrapbooking, Laotian food Sunday with spouse and Andy; sick (strep) Monday and Tuesday; Closed on the refinancing Wednesday and worked on a boatload of backed up work; and here we are, as I gaze into the snow-filled sky wondering where the hell Spring has gone?

I feel like it is a Friday, though it is not. Tonight I'm going with my neighborfriend and her family to help with Eagle review boards. I'm still not convinced that Andy will go all the way to Eagle, but you never know.

This weekend we're supposed to see a production of the Wizard of Oz which stars our neighbor's Eagle Scout son's girlfriend. Should be fun.

I KNOW..so boring I probably could have skipped posting today.

And for now, that's what I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!