Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:44 a.m. - 2011-03-11
Complaining

Tired and hot. Busy day yesterday, got a fair amount accomplished, covered the two night events and got home around 10. It is dank and rainy today and in the 50s, and I am already feeling hot and sticky in my office.

My throat is scratchy and my head is cottony, and I'm just a complaining wussy. I would do my happy Friday dance if I didn't think it would make me sweat.

Nothing major this weekend. Yay. I hope I am more productive with my time than I was last weekend. I have this little voice in my head that tells me how much I squander my time.

And for now, that's what I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!