Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:20 a.m. - 2010-12-31
Hello, goodbye, hello

I always think I will write something wise, witty and inspiring at the end of the year, and instead, I am mostly in a rush to get stuff done, but I want to thank you for your support, humor, prayers, good thoughts, advice and comfort. As I count the blessings of 2010, you are at the top. Thank you.

If you believe in God or a higher power, I keep you in my prayers; if that is not your thing, I keep positive thoughts going your way. May 2011 bring you happiness, health and everything that you need and want.

And for 2010 - that's what I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!