Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:49 a.m. - 2010-12-16
Take one meeting every hour

Another busy work day and meetings. Today I have a meeting every hour on the hour until 2 p.m. Yikes!

Spouse has his work party this afternoon. I have mine tomorrow, then they'll likely send us home an hour early. YAY!

We may or may not get a big storm this weekend. I wouldn't mind a bit of snow, as long as it is cleared out by Wednesday. It would be nice to get a snow day on Monday, and I can bake and finish Christmas cards, and maybe clear off the dining room table.

Can't think of much else. Except I'm still astounded that my cholesterol is normal. Heh.

And for now that's all I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!