Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:17 a.m. - 2010-12-01
Smells like weekend spirit

Ahhhhh. Hump day. I've had some crazy busy work days this week already. Andy has started back with Karate now that his wrist is healed, so spouse took him right after supper (stuffed flounder, leftover squash and green beans.) I balanced the checkbook while they were gone, and my mother and SIL called so it was nice to talk with them.

Spouse spent most of yesterday working on his new computer, and by working, I mean that he had to install software, set up the modem, etc. I think he is really happy to have it.

I did some online shopping and got some of Andy's gifts and a few for spouse to open on Christmas day. I'm just working on my father and my brother, and I think I may be close to done - except for the wrapping and shipping.

Tonight we are going to a spaghetti dinner put on by Andy's wind ensemble, so no cooking! Should be a fun night. Tomorrow night I have to work late again, and Friday can't come soon enough.

And for now, that's what I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!