Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:41 a.m. - 2010-11-22
Very fun weekend

Thank you for all the nice notes, emails and birthday wishes! It was a very nice birthday. Friday afternoon spouse picked me up and we had sushi, then ran an errand or two, came home and I tried to get my scrapbooking stuff together. I finally got everything done by 4 - saw Andy when he got home from School and then headed out. Cropping was fun, and I was pretty productive. We sat across from two friends, one of whom was very needy. But we all managed to get along.

I didn't stay late, so I came home around 9 and hung out with spouse and Andy and crashed into bed around 10. Saturday morning we got up and out to meet our neighbrfriends (and my cropping buddy) for breakfast at 8, and spouse and Andy headed out to sax lessons, and my neighborfriend and I went back to the crop. I was so full from breakfast that I didn't feel like eating the rest of the day, so we skipped lunch and dinner, and I headed home around 9 again on Saturday.
Sunday, Andy and I did church, then I got a couple of loads of wash on and headed back to finish up at the crop. I finished my 2008 and 2009 books so that was good - and I found most of the pics to start on my 2010 book. I can't believe how much Andy has changed!

I finished up around 1, headed home to do more chores (getting ready for company tomorrow) and then at 3, Andy, spouse and I went for our official birthday dinner. I gotta say, I'm not feeling too well after dinner, and I don't know if I've got a bug or if I ate something that didn't agree with me, but I'm not feeling well today at all. I may go home.

And for now, that's what I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!