Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:55 a.m. - 2010-11-03
Just more lists

Yesterday was fairly productive. Spouse picked me up, we had dinner and I finished up making the soup. It was really quite good, so after we dropped Andy to CCD, we dropped off the soup and some bread to our friend (my neighborfriend's father.) He looked ill, but not deathly. I can't describe it except to say that I didn't feel that death was near him. I am not psychic or anything, I just didn't feel it.

Spouse and I watched the election returns, and I went up to bed a bit before 10.

Tonight is going to be a bit crazy - I have an afternoon work event I have to do, then dashing off to take Andy to his music rehearsal.

I'm also teaching a class today - one of the faculty members asked me yesterday afternoon to do his class today. I'm a little nervous, I haven't taught in quite some time. But we'll see.

And for now, that's what I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!