Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:27 p.m. - 2010-10-26
Eclipse is one of the brands, but there's another

Ran around campus all day with a photographer and my dogs are tired. We got some good shots though!

My co-worker is back - YAY!

I went to bed at 9 last night, though I stayed up to watch something until 10, and I could not wrench myself out of bed until 7. Ugh. Don't know why I am so tired.

It is a beautiful Indian Summer day. I think the temps must have it around 80 today.

Tonight I may be making soup for my neighbor. Haven't figured that out yet.

Did I write that I introduced my son to the joys of coffee milk? It is a local treat - very southeastern magic-chusetts and rhode island. You buy coffee syrup (like chocolate syrup) and you add it to cold milk and it is delicious! Andy has been enjoying coffee lately, so I offered him coffee milk and he LOVED IT! That's what he has with his breakfast now.

Spouse and I also introduced him to the Mr. Rogers' parody by National Lampoon. He and I quote from it often, and Andy finally asked if we'd be interested in seeing where all the quotes came from. He laughed so hard he almost fell off of his chair.

And for now, that's what I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!