Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:47 a.m. - 2010-09-17
I can smell the weekend

The week just ran away with me. Work has been incredibly busy, a few crises, major work on the website, a tooth crown, Andy's activities. YIKES!

Andy auditioned for the philharmonic wind ensemble and did well. We now have rehearsals every week. The traffic was awful getting there, so I'll have to figure out some back roads.

Last night we had a mommies night out with five of us. We had a good time, mostly talked about our kids, and we all have pretty great husbands.

This weekend we see the inlaws and my husband's niece. I found some hello kitty knee socks for her last night.

Otherwise, that's what I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!