Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:21 a.m. - 2010-09-14
My lunch is in third grade

Trying not to get overwhelmed by the week. I have to work the next two nights, then we're starting Andy in the new orchestra (his call - he's going to try and do both scouts and the wind ensemble.) Saturday is in-law D&O.

Last night we went with our neighbors to our new Five Guys which opened over the weekend. They didn't want to go without us on Sunday, so they asked us to go with them last night. Tasty, filling and artery clogging, but good.

Andy said he's been feeling a little nauseaus, so I'm keeping an eye on him. He was a little warm on Sunday night, but I usually get a little fever if I'm overtired. He seemed fine this morning.

I'm staring at my PB&J thinking I might have to eat my lunch now at 10:25, rather than waiting an hour and a half. Self-control.

And for now, that's what I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!