Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:25 a.m. - 2010-06-24
I don't carry lipstick

Stringing along. We are having overnight company tonight. It is incredibly hot, but we've been contributing more than our share to the carbin in the atmosphere by using our air conditioner. My guilt quotient is also up because I am cropping this weekend with a neighborfriend. I go between being excited to do it and guilty for not getting chores done and not having my scrapbook stuff organized. Always new ways to suck the joy and fun out of what I do.

Quiet night last night - some picking up, Andy made one of the dream dinners, so it was nice to have him cook. He then went off with his peeps and came home by 10.

I'm starting on the million little details we have to have done before we go to flora dora next month. Today is spouse's last day of summer school teaching, so it will be nice to have him home. Next week Andy starts the first of his camps.

Still haven't seen fireflies yet this year.

And for now, that's all I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!