Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:26 p.m. - 2010-06-17
Shortbread

Still a big boat of craziness at work. I'm trying to keep my head above water. Did the dream dinner thing last night with my neighbor. She wanted to talk after, so I had a watermelon coolatta and we chatted. She's having a rough patch, but is always so positive.

Another friend wants me to host a tupperware party for her, but I just can't do it right now.

Andy had an orthodontist appointment and was told again that he needs to brush better.

Met the coffee mommies briefly this morning and had a nice chat. One of the mommies is moving, and may be gone next week.

I have nothing much insightful.

And for now, that's what I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!