Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:01 a.m. - 2010-05-04
Working it

It has been too hot to eat, so I've been skipping dinner lately (except when we went out on Saturday.) Got alot done at work yesterday, but this week is going to be very stressful. I have a presentation at 9 with all the big bosses.

Andy's girlfriend seems to be playing games with him and he is very upset. She didn't respond to any texts or facebook messages so he's decided to let her have some space. I feel bad for him. I'm wondering if she has someone else - maybe at her school? Time will tell.

Another beautiful summery day - so odd for the beginning of May.

And for now, that's all I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!