Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:54 a.m. - 2010-04-06
Older

My teenager had a great birthday. He got nearly everything he wanted, he was surprised by the dinner casserole, and spouse found him a yen note.

Most of my family checked in last night to wish him a happy birthday.

Yesterday I set up more appointments (PT on Thursday, psychopharmacologist intake on Friday.) So it is shaping up to be a kind of busy week. My aunt and uncle (who aren't related by blood) are coming to take Andy to dinner tonight at our favorite Vietnamese/Cambodian restaurant so I don't have to cook tonight! WOO HOO!

The house is slowly getting decluttered. Gave away two big bags to Big Brothers/Big Sisters yesterday, and they are scheduled to come again later this month. I'm going to a children's consignment shop this morning to drop off a load of Andy's outgrowns.

And for now, that's what I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!