Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:08 a.m. - 2010-02-25
Stevie Smith

I feel like so many things are slipping away. I am drowning a bit. Some of it is exhaustion, some of it is depression, some of it is just too much work. And now my co-worker, one of my rocks, is also going through a really difficult time and hasn't been in work this week.

I have a new boss.

Andy is becoming such a separate human being from us and it is killing me how much of my self-worth has been tied up in being his mommy.

I just want things to stop. I know I say this periodically. But I want it to.

And for now, that's all I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!