Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:31 p.m. - 2009-12-16
Blessings

Andy's mole biopsy is fine. Thank God!

Work issues seem to be calming a bit, and I got my period. Damn hormones.

I am just down to a couple of things I need to get for Christmas presents, then I can focus on groceries and cleaning. I'm off tomorrow and Friday so I can clean, wrap, shop, bake, redecorate my house, become physically fit, organize the pantry and linen closets, save the whales and get my car inspected. Or, I may just take a nap.

Spouse has been so good to me. He made a delicious fish dish last night, and then I proceeded to sleep for an hour (though I did pay all the bills when I woke up.)

And then I went to sleep again, grateful that my son is healthy and that I have such an amazing husband, and supportive family and friends; and hopeful that my brother will get the best care he can for a quick and full recovery.

Amen.

And for now, that's all I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!