Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:23 a.m. - 2009-11-03
Fuzzy

Andy is sick -as in fever, red face, hacking, stuffed up sick and he tossed his cookies this morning around 5 (after eating three different suppers yesterday.) It sounds like whatever virus is going around, but I'm concerned because he had a temp of 101 this morning. It is a professional development day today, so he isn't missing school; and spouse is home with him.

I have a couple of meetings tonight. I thought I was having company for dinner, but I have the wrong date. Whew!

Now I'm just feeling a little off myself - scratchy throat, a little dizzy and my stomach feels funny. I really don't want to get sick.

And for now, that's all I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!