Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:31 a.m. - 2009-09-22
White meat

I must be getting better because my big boss is on my case about something over which I have no control at the moment. There is alot of tension at work and I suspect there were layoffs yesterday and today. Ugh.

I think there will also be some changes that will affect my department in a big, big way.

Today is lots of meetings. My mom is getting ready to leave tomorrow.

My friend dropped off dinner - chicken Noel - chicken breasts, broccoli, mushrooms, sherry, mushroom soup, sour cream and paprika. It was tasty and I didn't have to cook it. Tonight we are having fish.

And for now, that's all I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!