Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:13 a.m. - 2009-09-18
What a difference a week makes

Happy, happy Friday Dance. What a difference a week makes. I am watching the last episode of my soap this morning, then going into work - big meeting, ground breaking, then coming home. I pushed alot yesterday, but am glad I am feeling more normal. Tomorrow I have another work event at 5, and Sunday I have another work event from 10 to noon. My brother and his family are coming tomorrow afternoon, then I'll do my work thing, then we'll all go out to dinner. I'm glad my mother will get to see my bro and his kids.

Went to Andy's curriculum night and met most of his teachers. Most of them are impressed with Andy so that's good. I asked them to make sure he doesn't take the easy path. He is still bright enough to figure out things without having to put alot of time into them, so sometimes he can get sloppy.

He lost his keys this morning.

Had the Vietnamese/Laotian take out last night -very tasty and my Mom liked it too. We have alot of leftovers. Tonight is probably pizza since it is Friday.

Not much else to report.

And for now, that's all I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!