Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:02 a.m. - 2009-08-19
-

I am feeling poorly in that womanly way. I'm still kinda surprised I'm not in the mental-pause as Andy likes to call it. I don't think I moved off the couch (that reclines) last night, once I got home at 6 until we went up to bed at 11.

Andy called a couple of times. His neck is better, then it isn't. I think sleeping pains him more, because wen I spoke with him this morning, he said it was back to hurting and he couldn't sleep. I'm thinking me maybe inherited my fretting genes, and he's been staying up late.

So I'm looking forward to having Andy home and visiting with my folks, and then after a few days, I'll be happy to have them go off to my brother's, and then after a few days, I'll be happy to have them come back.

The weather is supposed to cool down after today - yesterday was brutal, though not that intense, someone just laid a hot wet towel on you kind of heat that you get in Florida.

Better get back to work and writing.

And for now, that's all I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!