Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:09 a.m. - 2009-07-20
Disoriented NOT disorientated

Crazybusy weekend. My friend is here. Andy got to see the Japanese drumming festival or Taiko demonstration with his friends yesterday. We celebrated FIL's birthday and I cleaned various parts of my house, including the fridge.

I'm off today and tomorrow. I'm not checking work email until later today. My friend wants to hit some local shopping. For New Englanders: Christmas Tree Shoppes and Building 19.

Thie really wierd phenomenon happened yesterday as I drove my friend home from the airport. I felt like I was so sad and depressed - in a way I hadn't felt in many years. It was such a surprise and it made me feel almost like I caught it from my friend - who seems just fine and is very happy to be here. I know - wierd, and it came out of nowhere.

More on both topics later.

And for now, that's all I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!