Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:36 p.m. - 2009-07-07
Blink

Raining and cool again. At least we had a few days of decent July-like weather this weekend. My eye is still kinda bad - swollen, and this morning I needed a wash cloth to open it. The irritation is under the eyelid not my eye, so it will just take time to heal.

Andy started his new day camp today (he went last year, and several of his friends will be there this week.) Last night we saw the fireworks our town had planned for last week. It was a short show, but we had a good view, and thisy ear they had a purply kind of lacey firework in the mix.

Short entry. Gotta get back to work.
So for now that's all I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!