Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:04 a.m. - 2009-06-05
Doing my own undoing

Happy, happy Friday dance! I'm working at home this morning, then meetings off campus in the afternoon. We're having pizza tonight and we invited our neighbors to join us, but I haven't heard anything back. I'm kinda concerned, because this neighbor is one of my closest friends, and I'm not sure if something is going on with her - she forgets to return phone calls, has "had to dash" when I've run into her over the last week or so. So one of two things is happening:

1. I am just over analyzing this (as I usually do.) She really is just having a crazy time right now; or

2. I'm just overanalyzing this and she is really just having a crazy time.

We've been friends for a dozen years.

In other news...

I took my first BP pill this morning and waiting to feel less juicy and squishy any minute now.

Spouse and I may go to lunch today. Not sure.

This weekend we see our niece! YAY! And also her parents and grand parents. Not so much.

Andy's friend will be sleeping over tomorrow night - we may go to the drive in when we get back frin the in-laws and church. We'll see...

And for now, that's all I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!