Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:20 a.m. - 2009-06-03
Hawmp day

I think I'm on the mend, though I didn't feel like eating yesterday, so I just limited it to yoghurt and crackers. This morning, spouse gave me fresh raspberries for breakfast, and those were yummy. And I go to the doctor this afternoon for my physical, so we'll see what's going on.

Kinda lost another night last night on the couch, but I won't be able to do that tonight because Andy has a band concert and we're having company for dinner before the concert.

Work is getting crazier for some reason, and I have to keep on track and focused.

Not much else of value to report.

So for now, that's all I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!