Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:59 a.m. - 2009-05-19
Sometimes with spell check

I'm feeling like the lyrics of a grateful dead song. It is a long strange week this week. Work was busy enough yesterday, then we took a colleague out for drinks and snacks (she is being let go) and it was just wierd. I like all of the people who were there ( there were 5 of us) but people are very different after work. I'm just saying.

Andy is especially teenagery this week, pushing the envelope to see how far he can go, then making sure we still love him, and coming over to cuddle, or asking me to stay with him a few minutes after we tuck him in. Yes, he's 12 and he still likes us to tuck him in. I think it is sweet.

I dreamt I moved into an apartment that I was sharing with my sister and Neicy Nash (Clean House.) What messages should I take away from that?

And for now, that's all I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!