Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:34 a.m. - 2009-04-27
Let's just knock it off

Is it something in the air that makes it feel so stressful? I am just spinning my wheels on most fronts - I feel old, I feel fat, I feel lazy, my knee hurts, I'm still wheezing, I'm worried about flu pandemics and global warming and the poor baby mastoadon's mother who must have mourned, and my parents and my siblings and having to fly to Florida, and my friends who are grieving family members and jobs.

It is just getting harder and harder to jump start everything. Is there some front in my life (besides my beautiful Andy) where things are okay? I know - that should be enough, I just hate waking up in the middle of the night having to go through every damn thing.

And why are there bullies anyway?

So for now, that's all I got.

previous - next

|

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!